## **KENDRA**

## **NOMINATIONS FOR OFFICERS, COMMITTEE and IE for 2024/2025**

<u>POSITION</u>	<u>NOMINEE</u>
Chairman:	Christine Heal
Vice Chairman:	Paul Keating
Hon. Secretary:	Linda Richman
Membership Secretary:	John Davenport
Hon. Treasurer:	
Hon. Planning Officer:	Geoff James
Hon. Minuting Secretary	Linda Richman
Conservation:	
Health:	
Newsletter Editor:	Tony Heal
Notice Boards & Magazine Advertising	Tony Avery
Planning Assistant:	
Police Liaison:	Mike Lott
Public Relations:	
Social:	
Transport:	Christine Heal
Website Co-ordinator: & Litter Pick Organiser	Paul Keating
Members:	
Non-committee	
Independent Examiner:	
President:	Gayle Gander
Vice President	Ola Kolade

The above are nominated in accordance with rule 7.7 of the Constitution dated April 2016